zzz.i2p

Development discussions
Please register, comment, and post!
Topics Replies Activity
Unit testing guidelines, ant support by zab 3 8 hours ago by supakla
Please help test I2P for Android 0.9.47-1 by idk 13 11 hours ago by zzz
i2psnark standalone and Vuze with i2pd by zzz 4 13 hours ago by echelon
Register at zzz.i2p by qyl 1 1 day ago by qyl
Register at zzz.i2p is an absurdity by qyl 0 1 day ago by qyl
Openfire XMPP server (on Unix) and Conversations client. by Wik 9 Fri, 15 Jan 2021 by zzz
Strict country (auto hidden mode) proposed update by zzz 0 Thu, 14 Jan 2021 by zzz
Hackers promise to break Tor on a $3,000 budget by zzz 8 Thu, 14 Jan 2021 by Qubes
Testnet with LXC - instructions by zab 20 Tue, 12 Jan 2021 by zzz
I2PSnark counts download sum wrongly after a while by Unebril 9 Tue, 12 Jan 2021 by zzz
Proposal: New smaller TBM msg by zzz 5 Sun, 10 Jan 2021 by zzz
0.9.48-13 deadlock fix by zzz 1 Sat, 09 Jan 2021 by echelon
Wanted: New or revived router implementations by zzz 8 Fri, 08 Jan 2021 by orignal
Flipping the Switch on Git by idk 72 Fri, 08 Jan 2021 by idk
New Thunderbird GPG by zzz 0 Thu, 07 Jan 2021 by zzz
0.9.49 Release Summary by zzz 3 Thu, 07 Jan 2021 by zzz
CI/Continuous Integration - Is it active? Tests - Do we need more? by supakla 7 Thu, 07 Jan 2021 by zzz
0.9.48 possibly delays or drops messages by jogger 27 Thu, 07 Jan 2021 by zzz
Jumble - Self configuring I2P Mumble Server by idk 0 Wed, 06 Jan 2021 by idk
Using untrusted VPS without compromising private key by unknown_person 12 Tue, 05 Jan 2021 by zzz
Which OS to use - Ubuntu is compromised 100% by returninggeek 4 Tue, 05 Jan 2021 by arkwright
Cell phone/PC/tablet sound blocking box by returninggeek 3 Sun, 03 Jan 2021 by returninggeek
408 Request Timeouts by zzz 10 Fri, 01 Jan 2021 by Qubes
Interconnection between darknets by zzz 4 Mon, 28 Dec 2020 by idk
rC3 "booth" by zzz 2 Mon, 28 Dec 2020 by idk
Mary Greene Austin Texas by serv98 0 Mon, 28 Dec 2020 by serv98
Proposal: Move web resources into wars by zzz 8 Mon, 28 Dec 2020 by zzz
App idea: Cwtch by zzz 4 Sun, 27 Dec 2020 by idk
Christmas in Germany by zzz 2 Sun, 27 Dec 2020 by trw
0.9.46-5 Fixed Blinded/Encrypted Leasesets by zzz 4 Sat, 26 Dec 2020 by zzz
RIP Karsten Loesing by zzz 0 Thu, 24 Dec 2020 by zzz
Critical Error: Router appears hung, or there is severe network congestion. Watchdog starts barking! by micster 10 Thu, 24 Dec 2020 by zzz
Locating SSU message loss by jogger 3 Thu, 24 Dec 2020 by jogger
Proposal: i2ptunnel high traffic setting by zzz 6 Wed, 23 Dec 2020 by idk
Bote by str4d 22 Wed, 23 Dec 2020 by zzz
Is your router indexed by NATLAS? by ParrotHead 1 Tue, 22 Dec 2020 by bugmenot
Android app losess tunnels after 10 minutes approx by breakup666gle 2 Fri, 18 Dec 2020 by breakup666gle
Jump service proposal by not_bob 16 Thu, 17 Dec 2020 by zzz
Proposal: Remove BOB by zzz 15 Thu, 17 Dec 2020 by zzz
0.9.48-4 occasional high CPU fix by zzz 0 Thu, 17 Dec 2020 by zzz
Gitlab users with projects in private namespaces, please push your local changes again by idk 0 Wed, 16 Dec 2020 by idk
L2F Protocol and some router opinion. by Qubes 1 Fri, 11 Dec 2020 by Qubes
Proposal: ECIES Routers by zzz 9 Fri, 11 Dec 2020 by zzz
Proposal: Snark WebSeed by zzz 9 Fri, 11 Dec 2020 by zzz
TCP: Disable nagling and corking by jogger 9 Fri, 11 Dec 2020 by zzz
Proposal: DoH (RFC 8484 style) by zzz 7 Fri, 11 Dec 2020 by zzz
Bug in trac???? by YesYesYes well maybe 2 Thu, 10 Dec 2020 by YesYesYes well maybe
I2P Debian build is now reproducible! by zzz 0 Thu, 10 Dec 2020 by zzz
[Feature Request] Use I2P over proxy by kxmp 8 Wed, 09 Dec 2020 by Qubes
Back to normal... by arkwright 2 Tue, 08 Dec 2020 by arkwright
Wanted: New default jump servers for i2ptunnel by zzz 12 Sun, 06 Dec 2020 by not_bob
How can I use I2p with a proxy by kxmp 5 Sat, 05 Dec 2020 by kxmp
Firefox tricks that may save on user effort (Desktop)? by juliank 3 Sun, 29 Nov 2020 by idk
0.9.48 Release Summary by zzz 7 Fri, 27 Nov 2020 by zzz
Guix Epiphany Only! by Qubes 0 Thu, 26 Nov 2020 by Qubes
Improving TCP reads and writes by jogger 2 Mon, 23 Nov 2020 by zab
Proposal: 1.0.0 in 2021 ??? by zzz 2 Mon, 23 Nov 2020 by zzz
Adrian Hong article by zzz 1 Mon, 23 Nov 2020 by zzz
Wanted: New default opentrackers for i2psnark by zzz 0 Sat, 21 Nov 2020 by zzz
Tag sites in address book feature idea by yellowbear 2 Sat, 21 Nov 2020 by zzz



Follow zzz on twitter



RSS Feed