zzz.i2p

Development discussions
Please register, comment, and post!
Topics Replies Activity
MuWire plugin and Java router crashing by mortense 25 3 hours ago by zab
Meeting Tues. November 3, 2020 by idk 0 11 hours ago by idk
App idea: Cwtch by zzz 3 17 hours ago by zzz
Proposal: Remove BOB by zzz 3 17 hours ago by zzz
Proposal: ECIES Routers by zzz 4 19 hours ago by zzz
Proposal: Rename exploratory tunnels by zzz 3 1 day ago by idk
0.9.47-9 by zzz 0 1 day ago by zzz
Support for trust.family and trust.routers in Java Router by kit 6 2 days ago by kit
Proposal: ECIES Tunnels by zzz 4 2 days ago by zzz
I2P-Location header? by zzz 21 Mon, 19 Oct 2020 by idk
Fighting packet loss by jogger 5 Mon, 19 Oct 2020 by zzz
Flipping the Switch on Git by idk 39 Sun, 18 Oct 2020 by idk
Dropping Ubuntu Xenial 16.04 LTS package support? by zzz 6 Sat, 17 Oct 2020 by micster
I2IP As transparent proxy by devland 1 Fri, 16 Oct 2020 by echelon
ARM 64-bit jbigi Linux testers wanted by zzz 0 Thu, 15 Oct 2020 by zzz
0.9.48 Release Summary by zzz 3 Tue, 13 Oct 2020 by zzz
Need quick test of system tray on Xubuntu (XFCE) by zzz 4 Mon, 12 Oct 2020 by zzz
Proposal: New smaller TBM msg by zzz 4 Mon, 12 Oct 2020 by YesYesYes well maybe
Is your router indexed by NATLAS? by ParrotHead 0 Sun, 11 Oct 2020 by ParrotHead
OTF and I2P by zzz 5 Fri, 09 Oct 2020 by zzz
Scary critical log (java.lang.IllegalArgumentException) by YesYesYes well maybe 3 Wed, 07 Oct 2020 by YesYesYes well maybe
So I said to heck with it, and made a Snap: by idk 7 Wed, 07 Oct 2020 by YesYesYes well maybe
snark type icons changed in .47 by zzz 15 Tue, 06 Oct 2020 by zzz
Ant 1.9.8 or higher now required to build from source by zzz 0 Tue, 06 Oct 2020 by zzz
How to set up git over i2p (easy/fast way) by zzz 2 Mon, 05 Oct 2020 by idk
Translators needed! by zzz 8 Mon, 05 Oct 2020 by zzz
Bittorrent v2 (BEP 52) by zzz 5 Mon, 05 Oct 2020 by zzz
Git aliases for mtn users by zzz 0 Sun, 04 Oct 2020 by zzz
Proposal: SSU2 by zzz 10 Sat, 03 Oct 2020 by zzz
Update routers older than 0.9.38 NOW by zzz 14 Sat, 03 Oct 2020 by idk
How can I make my i2p fast? by sunqiuqi 5 Sat, 03 Oct 2020 by jogger
Proposal: Add OpenBSD support? by zzz 2 Thu, 01 Oct 2020 by nickel
Emails not showing in susimail after 0.9.47 upgrade by emailWoopsie 6 Tue, 29 Sep 2020 by zzz
Orchid Plugin Deprecated 2021 by zzz 1 Sun, 27 Sep 2020 by zzz
AMD Ryzen/EPYC GMP/jbigi testers wanted by zzz 17 Sun, 27 Sep 2020 by zzz
Intel Silvermont/Goldmont GMP/jbigi testers wanted by zzz 0 Sat, 26 Sep 2020 by zzz
Tor's DDos resistance ideas by zzz 6 Fri, 25 Sep 2020 by zzz
Proposals and #ls2 Team Status by zzz 4 Wed, 23 Sep 2020 by zzz
First Time Here by anark1a 6 Mon, 21 Sep 2020 by sunqiuqi
Prometheus by Qubes 0 Sun, 20 Sep 2020 by Qubes
Java 15 first glance by jogger 1 Fri, 18 Sep 2020 by zzz
Proposal: ECIES-X25519-Ratchet-AEAD by zzz 28 Fri, 18 Sep 2020 by zzz
i2p in unpopular OSes by Qubes 4 Mon, 14 Sep 2020 by Qubes
Meeting Tues. October 6, 2020 by idk 3 Thu, 10 Sep 2020 by zzz
Meeting Tues. September 1, 8PM UTC by idk 25 Tue, 08 Sep 2020 by echelon
Correlation of two services on the same router by zzz 12 Mon, 07 Sep 2020 by echelon
Researching I2P message loss by jogger 13 Wed, 02 Sep 2020 by zzz
Avoiding NTCP2 high CPU by jogger 4 Tue, 01 Sep 2020 by zzz
ZzzOT 0.18.0-b1 by zzz 0 Sun, 30 Aug 2020 by zzz
i2p not working | Help by Alpi 0 Tue, 25 Aug 2020 by Alpi
security issues with router "experimental IPV6 only" option by koubi15 6 Tue, 25 Aug 2020 by koubi15
i2psnark-rpc 0.6 by zzz 0 Sun, 23 Aug 2020 by zzz
Strange packets with UDP enabled by pocketlint 4 Fri, 21 Aug 2020 by pocketlint
0.9.47 Release Summary by zzz 3 Wed, 12 Aug 2020 by zzz
2 router starting with identical 4 letters by adov 3 Tue, 11 Aug 2020 by zzz
Possible future addressing/connection by YesYesYes well maybe 0 Tue, 11 Aug 2020 by YesYesYes well maybe
Console homepage addition. by not_bob 2 Mon, 10 Aug 2020 by YesYesYes well maybe
Reseed Operators: Please respond to recent email by zzz 1 Fri, 07 Aug 2020 by zzz
Blocked from i2pforum cos using i2p, lol by juliank 5 Fri, 07 Aug 2020 by Qubes
Meeting Tues. August. 4, 8 PM UTC by idk 3 Tue, 04 Aug 2020 by zzz



Follow zzz on twitter



RSS Feed