zzz.i2p

Development discussions
Please register, comment, and post!
Topics Replies Activity
Proposal: WebRTC Proxied Reseed Bundle Distribution by idk 4 5 hours ago by idk
Reproducible builds with Gradle by zab 12 6 hours ago by zab
0.9.50 Release Summary by zzz 16 6 hours ago by zzz
Ever since running I2P my modem is cutting out. by Kylie M 3 8 hours ago by Qubes
Hi everyone!! by freedomfighter 1 1 day ago by idk
ACME support in the `reseed-tools` by idk 0 2 days ago by idk
RetroShare Invite Message by B32 0 Tue, 11 May 2021 by B32
A Tor vulnerability exists by billion 6 Mon, 10 May 2021 by Qubes
Meeting Tues. June 1 by idk 2 Mon, 10 May 2021 by zzz
Renaming everything by zzz 33 Mon, 10 May 2021 by zzz
Downloads do not pass "recheck" with other torrent clients. by Vath 3 Sat, 08 May 2021 by zzz
Gemini protocol over I2P? by mf 10 Sat, 08 May 2021 by mf
Docker changes by zab 4 Tue, 04 May 2021 by idk
Proposal: 1.0.0 in 2021 ??? by zzz 20 Mon, 03 May 2021 by ReturningNovice
I2P over Yggdrasil by zzz 26 Sun, 02 May 2021 by YesYesYes well maybe
Meeting Tues. May 4 2021 by idk 3 Fri, 30 Apr 2021 by idk
Trac Migration by idk 9 Fri, 30 Apr 2021 by idk
MuWire.com hacked? by Qubes 7 Thu, 29 Apr 2021 by zab
Sticky Release schedule by zzz 0 Wed, 28 Apr 2021 by zzz
Bitcoin and I2P by zzz 4 Tue, 27 Apr 2021 by Qubes
Developer looking for others interested in dapps by blikup 6 Mon, 26 Apr 2021 by Qubes
Susimail fixes 0.9.49-15 by zzz 0 Sat, 24 Apr 2021 by zzz
Jetty 9.3.x SSL CVE 100% CPU by zzz 1 Sat, 24 Apr 2021 by echelon
Proposal: Rougtime by zzz 0 Sat, 17 Apr 2021 by zzz
Dual IPv4 + IPv6 problems by parg 6 Sat, 17 Apr 2021 by zzz
EPIC CASH ( Anonymous MW Cryptocurrency ) and I2P intagration by fastepic 42 Sat, 17 Apr 2021 by echelon
Floodfill exposing visited eepsites? by fufel 4 Fri, 16 Apr 2021 by Qubes
Blocking revisited by jogger 3 Thu, 15 Apr 2021 by zzz
Bla Bla rambling distraction by Qubes 0 Wed, 14 Apr 2021 by Qubes
debian bullseye packages now by echelon 0 Sun, 11 Apr 2021 by echelon
Peertube? by JustifiedAncient 1 Sat, 10 Apr 2021 by idk
MuWire now available as a router plugin by zab 8 Sat, 10 Apr 2021 by JustifiedAncient
Proposal: IPv6 Introducers and Introductions by zzz 6 Thu, 08 Apr 2021 by zzz
IPv6 Reseeds by zzz 11 Thu, 08 Apr 2021 by zzz
Mac Launcher Future Plans by idk 39 Thu, 08 Apr 2021 by idk
New fleet of i2pd 0.9.46 routers by zzz 2 Thu, 08 Apr 2021 by zzz
i2pgit.org maintenance by idk 0 Wed, 07 Apr 2021 by idk
System.out and logging problems when using I2p Router in another app by chimp1984 4 Wed, 07 Apr 2021 by zzz
Meeting Tues. April 6 2021 by idk 2 Tue, 06 Apr 2021 by idk
Blinded destinations broken in 0.9.49? by padding 14 Sat, 03 Apr 2021 by zzz
SAM v3 - recreation of subsession ( with the sam ID ) after close primary session. Is it a bug ? by fastepic 1 Sat, 03 Apr 2021 by zzz
HOPE 2021 by zzz 0 Thu, 01 Apr 2021 by zzz
How to run old OSX I2P Launcher as a test by zzz 0 Thu, 01 Apr 2021 by zzz
Windows installer future plans by zab 19 Wed, 31 Mar 2021 by YesYesYes well maybe
Common And Specific Goals and Issues for new jpackage-powered Installers by idk 4 Wed, 31 Mar 2021 by YesYesYes well maybe
Reseed Policy Draft by idk 6 Sun, 28 Mar 2021 by zzz
0.9.46-5 Fixed Blinded/Encrypted Leasesets by zzz 5 Sat, 27 Mar 2021 by zzz
New service: Query I2P - StackOverflow of I2P by XANA 0 Sat, 27 Mar 2021 by XANA
ARM 64-bit jbigi Linux testers wanted by zzz 2 Fri, 26 Mar 2021 by zzz
Testnet with LXC - instructions by zab 24 Thu, 25 Mar 2021 by zzz
DoH for Reseeding by zzz 0 Sun, 21 Mar 2021 by zzz
Please help test I2P for Android 0.9.47-1 by idk 25 Sat, 20 Mar 2021 by zzz
How to clean your Mac from I2PBrowser or the experimental installer by zab 0 Fri, 19 Mar 2021 by zab
Proposal: 4/6 caps by zzz 7 Fri, 19 Mar 2021 by zzz
i2pd 2.37.0 by zzz 3 Thu, 18 Mar 2021 by zab
Proposal: DoH (RFC 8484 style) by zzz 8 Thu, 18 Mar 2021 by zzz
RWC 2022 by zzz 2 Thu, 18 Mar 2021 by zzz
i2p mail Testing Double Penetration by Qubes 0 Wed, 17 Mar 2021 by Qubes
0.9.49-3 by zzz 1 Tue, 16 Mar 2021 by zzz
Windows 10: Recent high CPU in "Service Host: DNS Client" by parg 5 Mon, 15 Mar 2021 by zzz



Follow zzz on twitter



RSS Feed